#102903: "Allowed to use a victory point development card at the same turn it was bought"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
In CATAN, players are not allowed to use a development card in the same turn they bought it. In this game, a user had 9 VPs, kept on buying development cards until he got a "+1 VP" development card & automatically won the game. In the real game he wouldn't have won since he cannot use it in the same turn. I am asking for:
1) This bug to be fixed
2) My deserved ELO points to be regained since I was going to build a city and win in the next move -
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
Final move. Moves #199 & 200.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Safari v16.6
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
In CATAN, players are not allowed to use a development card in the same turn they bought it. In this game, a user had 9 VPs, kept on buying development cards until he got a "+1 VP" development card & automatically won the game. In the real game he wouldn't have won since he cannot use it in the same turn. I am asking for:
1) This bug to be fixed
2) My deserved ELO points to be regained since I was going to build a city and win in the next move -
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Final move. Moves #199 & 200.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Safari v16.6
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
In CATAN, players are not allowed to use a development card in the same turn they bought it. In this game, a user had 9 VPs, kept on buying development cards until he got a "+1 VP" development card & automatically won the game. In the real game he wouldn't have won since he cannot use it in the same turn. I am asking for:
1) This bug to be fixed
2) My deserved ELO points to be regained since I was going to build a city and win in the next move • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Safari v16.6
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
In CATAN, players are not allowed to use a development card in the same turn they bought it. In this game, a user had 9 VPs, kept on buying development cards until he got a "+1 VP" development card & automatically won the game. In the real game he wouldn't have won since he cannot use it in the same turn. I am asking for:
1) This bug to be fixed
2) My deserved ELO points to be regained since I was going to build a city and win in the next move • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Safari v16.6
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
In CATAN, players are not allowed to use a development card in the same turn they bought it. In this game, a user had 9 VPs, kept on buying development cards until he got a "+1 VP" development card & automatically won the game. In the real game he wouldn't have won since he cannot use it in the same turn. I am asking for:
1) This bug to be fixed
2) My deserved ELO points to be regained since I was going to build a city and win in the next move -
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
Final move. Moves #199 & 200.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Safari v16.6
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
In CATAN, players are not allowed to use a development card in the same turn they bought it. In this game, a user had 9 VPs, kept on buying development cards until he got a "+1 VP" development card & automatically won the game. In the real game he wouldn't have won since he cannot use it in the same turn. I am asking for:
1) This bug to be fixed
2) My deserved ELO points to be regained since I was going to build a city and win in the next move -
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
Final move. Moves #199 & 200.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Safari v16.6
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
In CATAN, players are not allowed to use a development card in the same turn they bought it. In this game, a user had 9 VPs, kept on buying development cards until he got a "+1 VP" development card & automatically won the game. In the real game he wouldn't have won since he cannot use it in the same turn. I am asking for:
1) This bug to be fixed
2) My deserved ELO points to be regained since I was going to build a city and win in the next move -
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
Final move. Moves #199 & 200.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Safari v16.6
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
In CATAN, players are not allowed to use a development card in the same turn they bought it. In this game, a user had 9 VPs, kept on buying development cards until he got a "+1 VP" development card & automatically won the game. In the real game he wouldn't have won since he cannot use it in the same turn. I am asking for:
1) This bug to be fixed
2) My deserved ELO points to be regained since I was going to build a city and win in the next move • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Safari v16.6
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
In CATAN, players are not allowed to use a development card in the same turn they bought it. In this game, a user had 9 VPs, kept on buying development cards until he got a "+1 VP" development card & automatically won the game. In the real game he wouldn't have won since he cannot use it in the same turn. I am asking for:
1) This bug to be fixed
2) My deserved ELO points to be regained since I was going to build a city and win in the next move -
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Final move. Moves #199 & 200.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Safari v16.6
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
In CATAN, players are not allowed to use a development card in the same turn they bought it. In this game, a user had 9 VPs, kept on buying development cards until he got a "+1 VP" development card & automatically won the game. In the real game he wouldn't have won since he cannot use it in the same turn. I am asking for:
1) This bug to be fixed
2) My deserved ELO points to be regained since I was going to build a city and win in the next move • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Safari v16.6
Historial de informes
Victory Point Cards (Orange Frame)
You must keep victory point cards hidden.
You may only reveal them during your turn and when you are sure that you have 10 victory points—that is, to win the game. Of course, you can reveal them after the end of the game if someone else wins. You may play
any number of victory point cards during your turn, even during the turn you purchase them.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
