#109506: "Gaia Planet--Oasis ULTD, Place tile on no ice, water track movement"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v120
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v120
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v120
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v120
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v120
Historial de informes
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
