#122155: "Drawing Wild as last chip of game causes incorrect behaviors / state"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
Other wild draws seemed ok during this game. I believe my draw of the Wild as the last chip of the game triggered end of turn processing too early.
Lead up:
- My/lefalaf's prior turn was a bust
- Basdani drew 3, 1, 4, and had them in front
- This turn I/lefalaf drew 3, then Score, good so far...
- then I drew a Wild (and one chip left in bag, so end game trigger s/b AFTER this turn) and before I could select a # for the wild, the game took the opponent's chips as if my turn was over and presented the following screen: imgur.com/a/4W16LF7
Issues I note:
- Didn't get to select a # for Wild. And wild is still pending in the middle of the table.
- Opponent's chips taken incorrectly. #3 would make sense IF it was the end of my turn, but it wasn't just yet.
- NaN's on the other incorrectly stolen chips.
- Game now asking which chip I want to score as if it were the end of my turn, but it isn't (or shouldn't be).
I proceeded:
- Note: Wild # still not selectable (no change yet from above)
- Prompted to choose Score chip. I pick the NaN #4 chip
- Now it is time to select Wild #'s for end game scoring. This seems normal.
- Another minor bug: While the final chip is displayed as #6, the bag still says one chip is left: imgur.com/a/acuzPE7
And another - my opponent Basdani didn't have a change to choose end game values for their Wild.
boardgamearena.com/2/nachopile?table=504115506#
Can be seen in the game log (no note about them choosing #'s for Wilds), and when clicking on the plates to zoom, my plate now has my Wilds replaced with the chosen #7 value chips. Their plate still shows a Wild in the plate zoomed in at endgame.
-
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
Unsure, but screenshots included.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
Other wild draws seemed ok during this game. I believe my draw of the Wild as the last chip of the game triggered end of turn processing too early.
Lead up:
- My/lefalaf's prior turn was a bust
- Basdani drew 3, 1, 4, and had them in front
- This turn I/lefalaf drew 3, then Score, good so far...
- then I drew a Wild (and one chip left in bag, so end game trigger s/b AFTER this turn) and before I could select a # for the wild, the game took the opponent's chips as if my turn was over and presented the following screen: imgur.com/a/4W16LF7
Issues I note:
- Didn't get to select a # for Wild. And wild is still pending in the middle of the table.
- Opponent's chips taken incorrectly. #3 would make sense IF it was the end of my turn, but it wasn't just yet.
- NaN's on the other incorrectly stolen chips.
- Game now asking which chip I want to score as if it were the end of my turn, but it isn't (or shouldn't be).
I proceeded:
- Note: Wild # still not selectable (no change yet from above)
- Prompted to choose Score chip. I pick the NaN #4 chip
- Now it is time to select Wild #'s for end game scoring. This seems normal.
- Another minor bug: While the final chip is displayed as #6, the bag still says one chip is left: imgur.com/a/acuzPE7
And another - my opponent Basdani didn't have a change to choose end game values for their Wild.
boardgamearena.com/2/nachopile?table=504115506#
Can be seen in the game log (no note about them choosing #'s for Wilds), and when clicking on the plates to zoom, my plate now has my Wilds replaced with the chosen #7 value chips. Their plate still shows a Wild in the plate zoomed in at endgame.
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Unsure, but screenshots included.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
Other wild draws seemed ok during this game. I believe my draw of the Wild as the last chip of the game triggered end of turn processing too early.
Lead up:
- My/lefalaf's prior turn was a bust
- Basdani drew 3, 1, 4, and had them in front
- This turn I/lefalaf drew 3, then Score, good so far...
- then I drew a Wild (and one chip left in bag, so end game trigger s/b AFTER this turn) and before I could select a # for the wild, the game took the opponent's chips as if my turn was over and presented the following screen: imgur.com/a/4W16LF7
Issues I note:
- Didn't get to select a # for Wild. And wild is still pending in the middle of the table.
- Opponent's chips taken incorrectly. #3 would make sense IF it was the end of my turn, but it wasn't just yet.
- NaN's on the other incorrectly stolen chips.
- Game now asking which chip I want to score as if it were the end of my turn, but it isn't (or shouldn't be).
I proceeded:
- Note: Wild # still not selectable (no change yet from above)
- Prompted to choose Score chip. I pick the NaN #4 chip
- Now it is time to select Wild #'s for end game scoring. This seems normal.
- Another minor bug: While the final chip is displayed as #6, the bag still says one chip is left: imgur.com/a/acuzPE7
And another - my opponent Basdani didn't have a change to choose end game values for their Wild.
boardgamearena.com/2/nachopile?table=504115506#
Can be seen in the game log (no note about them choosing #'s for Wilds), and when clicking on the plates to zoom, my plate now has my Wilds replaced with the chosen #7 value chips. Their plate still shows a Wild in the plate zoomed in at endgame.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
Other wild draws seemed ok during this game. I believe my draw of the Wild as the last chip of the game triggered end of turn processing too early.
Lead up:
- My/lefalaf's prior turn was a bust
- Basdani drew 3, 1, 4, and had them in front
- This turn I/lefalaf drew 3, then Score, good so far...
- then I drew a Wild (and one chip left in bag, so end game trigger s/b AFTER this turn) and before I could select a # for the wild, the game took the opponent's chips as if my turn was over and presented the following screen: imgur.com/a/4W16LF7
Issues I note:
- Didn't get to select a # for Wild. And wild is still pending in the middle of the table.
- Opponent's chips taken incorrectly. #3 would make sense IF it was the end of my turn, but it wasn't just yet.
- NaN's on the other incorrectly stolen chips.
- Game now asking which chip I want to score as if it were the end of my turn, but it isn't (or shouldn't be).
I proceeded:
- Note: Wild # still not selectable (no change yet from above)
- Prompted to choose Score chip. I pick the NaN #4 chip
- Now it is time to select Wild #'s for end game scoring. This seems normal.
- Another minor bug: While the final chip is displayed as #6, the bag still says one chip is left: imgur.com/a/acuzPE7
And another - my opponent Basdani didn't have a change to choose end game values for their Wild.
boardgamearena.com/2/nachopile?table=504115506#
Can be seen in the game log (no note about them choosing #'s for Wilds), and when clicking on the plates to zoom, my plate now has my Wilds replaced with the chosen #7 value chips. Their plate still shows a Wild in the plate zoomed in at endgame.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
Other wild draws seemed ok during this game. I believe my draw of the Wild as the last chip of the game triggered end of turn processing too early.
Lead up:
- My/lefalaf's prior turn was a bust
- Basdani drew 3, 1, 4, and had them in front
- This turn I/lefalaf drew 3, then Score, good so far...
- then I drew a Wild (and one chip left in bag, so end game trigger s/b AFTER this turn) and before I could select a # for the wild, the game took the opponent's chips as if my turn was over and presented the following screen: imgur.com/a/4W16LF7
Issues I note:
- Didn't get to select a # for Wild. And wild is still pending in the middle of the table.
- Opponent's chips taken incorrectly. #3 would make sense IF it was the end of my turn, but it wasn't just yet.
- NaN's on the other incorrectly stolen chips.
- Game now asking which chip I want to score as if it were the end of my turn, but it isn't (or shouldn't be).
I proceeded:
- Note: Wild # still not selectable (no change yet from above)
- Prompted to choose Score chip. I pick the NaN #4 chip
- Now it is time to select Wild #'s for end game scoring. This seems normal.
- Another minor bug: While the final chip is displayed as #6, the bag still says one chip is left: imgur.com/a/acuzPE7
And another - my opponent Basdani didn't have a change to choose end game values for their Wild.
boardgamearena.com/2/nachopile?table=504115506#
Can be seen in the game log (no note about them choosing #'s for Wilds), and when clicking on the plates to zoom, my plate now has my Wilds replaced with the chosen #7 value chips. Their plate still shows a Wild in the plate zoomed in at endgame.
-
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
Unsure, but screenshots included.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
Other wild draws seemed ok during this game. I believe my draw of the Wild as the last chip of the game triggered end of turn processing too early.
Lead up:
- My/lefalaf's prior turn was a bust
- Basdani drew 3, 1, 4, and had them in front
- This turn I/lefalaf drew 3, then Score, good so far...
- then I drew a Wild (and one chip left in bag, so end game trigger s/b AFTER this turn) and before I could select a # for the wild, the game took the opponent's chips as if my turn was over and presented the following screen: imgur.com/a/4W16LF7
Issues I note:
- Didn't get to select a # for Wild. And wild is still pending in the middle of the table.
- Opponent's chips taken incorrectly. #3 would make sense IF it was the end of my turn, but it wasn't just yet.
- NaN's on the other incorrectly stolen chips.
- Game now asking which chip I want to score as if it were the end of my turn, but it isn't (or shouldn't be).
I proceeded:
- Note: Wild # still not selectable (no change yet from above)
- Prompted to choose Score chip. I pick the NaN #4 chip
- Now it is time to select Wild #'s for end game scoring. This seems normal.
- Another minor bug: While the final chip is displayed as #6, the bag still says one chip is left: imgur.com/a/acuzPE7
And another - my opponent Basdani didn't have a change to choose end game values for their Wild.
boardgamearena.com/2/nachopile?table=504115506#
Can be seen in the game log (no note about them choosing #'s for Wilds), and when clicking on the plates to zoom, my plate now has my Wilds replaced with the chosen #7 value chips. Their plate still shows a Wild in the plate zoomed in at endgame.
-
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
Unsure, but screenshots included.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
Other wild draws seemed ok during this game. I believe my draw of the Wild as the last chip of the game triggered end of turn processing too early.
Lead up:
- My/lefalaf's prior turn was a bust
- Basdani drew 3, 1, 4, and had them in front
- This turn I/lefalaf drew 3, then Score, good so far...
- then I drew a Wild (and one chip left in bag, so end game trigger s/b AFTER this turn) and before I could select a # for the wild, the game took the opponent's chips as if my turn was over and presented the following screen: imgur.com/a/4W16LF7
Issues I note:
- Didn't get to select a # for Wild. And wild is still pending in the middle of the table.
- Opponent's chips taken incorrectly. #3 would make sense IF it was the end of my turn, but it wasn't just yet.
- NaN's on the other incorrectly stolen chips.
- Game now asking which chip I want to score as if it were the end of my turn, but it isn't (or shouldn't be).
I proceeded:
- Note: Wild # still not selectable (no change yet from above)
- Prompted to choose Score chip. I pick the NaN #4 chip
- Now it is time to select Wild #'s for end game scoring. This seems normal.
- Another minor bug: While the final chip is displayed as #6, the bag still says one chip is left: imgur.com/a/acuzPE7
And another - my opponent Basdani didn't have a change to choose end game values for their Wild.
boardgamearena.com/2/nachopile?table=504115506#
Can be seen in the game log (no note about them choosing #'s for Wilds), and when clicking on the plates to zoom, my plate now has my Wilds replaced with the chosen #7 value chips. Their plate still shows a Wild in the plate zoomed in at endgame.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
Unsure, but screenshots included.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
Other wild draws seemed ok during this game. I believe my draw of the Wild as the last chip of the game triggered end of turn processing too early.
Lead up:
- My/lefalaf's prior turn was a bust
- Basdani drew 3, 1, 4, and had them in front
- This turn I/lefalaf drew 3, then Score, good so far...
- then I drew a Wild (and one chip left in bag, so end game trigger s/b AFTER this turn) and before I could select a # for the wild, the game took the opponent's chips as if my turn was over and presented the following screen: imgur.com/a/4W16LF7
Issues I note:
- Didn't get to select a # for Wild. And wild is still pending in the middle of the table.
- Opponent's chips taken incorrectly. #3 would make sense IF it was the end of my turn, but it wasn't just yet.
- NaN's on the other incorrectly stolen chips.
- Game now asking which chip I want to score as if it were the end of my turn, but it isn't (or shouldn't be).
I proceeded:
- Note: Wild # still not selectable (no change yet from above)
- Prompted to choose Score chip. I pick the NaN #4 chip
- Now it is time to select Wild #'s for end game scoring. This seems normal.
- Another minor bug: While the final chip is displayed as #6, the bag still says one chip is left: imgur.com/a/acuzPE7
And another - my opponent Basdani didn't have a change to choose end game values for their Wild.
boardgamearena.com/2/nachopile?table=504115506#
Can be seen in the game log (no note about them choosing #'s for Wilds), and when clicking on the plates to zoom, my plate now has my Wilds replaced with the chosen #7 value chips. Their plate still shows a Wild in the plate zoomed in at endgame.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
Other wild draws seemed ok during this game. I believe my draw of the Wild as the last chip of the game triggered end of turn processing too early.
Lead up:
- My/lefalaf's prior turn was a bust
- Basdani drew 3, 1, 4, and had them in front
- This turn I/lefalaf drew 3, then Score, good so far...
- then I drew a Wild (and one chip left in bag, so end game trigger s/b AFTER this turn) and before I could select a # for the wild, the game took the opponent's chips as if my turn was over and presented the following screen: imgur.com/a/4W16LF7
Issues I note:
- Didn't get to select a # for Wild. And wild is still pending in the middle of the table.
- Opponent's chips taken incorrectly. #3 would make sense IF it was the end of my turn, but it wasn't just yet.
- NaN's on the other incorrectly stolen chips.
- Game now asking which chip I want to score as if it were the end of my turn, but it isn't (or shouldn't be).
I proceeded:
- Note: Wild # still not selectable (no change yet from above)
- Prompted to choose Score chip. I pick the NaN #4 chip
- Now it is time to select Wild #'s for end game scoring. This seems normal.
- Another minor bug: While the final chip is displayed as #6, the bag still says one chip is left: imgur.com/a/acuzPE7
And another - my opponent Basdani didn't have a change to choose end game values for their Wild.
boardgamearena.com/2/nachopile?table=504115506#
Can be seen in the game log (no note about them choosing #'s for Wilds), and when clicking on the plates to zoom, my plate now has my Wilds replaced with the chosen #7 value chips. Their plate still shows a Wild in the plate zoomed in at endgame.
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Unsure, but screenshots included.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
Other wild draws seemed ok during this game. I believe my draw of the Wild as the last chip of the game triggered end of turn processing too early.
Lead up:
- My/lefalaf's prior turn was a bust
- Basdani drew 3, 1, 4, and had them in front
- This turn I/lefalaf drew 3, then Score, good so far...
- then I drew a Wild (and one chip left in bag, so end game trigger s/b AFTER this turn) and before I could select a # for the wild, the game took the opponent's chips as if my turn was over and presented the following screen: imgur.com/a/4W16LF7
Issues I note:
- Didn't get to select a # for Wild. And wild is still pending in the middle of the table.
- Opponent's chips taken incorrectly. #3 would make sense IF it was the end of my turn, but it wasn't just yet.
- NaN's on the other incorrectly stolen chips.
- Game now asking which chip I want to score as if it were the end of my turn, but it isn't (or shouldn't be).
I proceeded:
- Note: Wild # still not selectable (no change yet from above)
- Prompted to choose Score chip. I pick the NaN #4 chip
- Now it is time to select Wild #'s for end game scoring. This seems normal.
- Another minor bug: While the final chip is displayed as #6, the bag still says one chip is left: imgur.com/a/acuzPE7
And another - my opponent Basdani didn't have a change to choose end game values for their Wild.
boardgamearena.com/2/nachopile?table=504115506#
Can be seen in the game log (no note about them choosing #'s for Wilds), and when clicking on the plates to zoom, my plate now has my Wilds replaced with the chosen #7 value chips. Their plate still shows a Wild in the plate zoomed in at endgame.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
Historial de informes
End of game triggered at the moment last nacho was in the bag, so it started the end of turn for current player and didn't ask for wild value.
More the last player was skipped in the selection of wilds in the plate.
I should have fixed all.
Thank you
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
