#124874: "Production phase should resolve before cards are played (5th card, possibly?)"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. -
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
305, but the replay doesn't seem to be working. You can also see where I was forced to play Engineer at move 343, before the robber was resolved.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
The production phase must be complete before any cards are played (with exception of alchemist, which is played before the die roll and VPs, which are played when drawn).
What I _think_ happened is a player drew a 5th progress card on their turn and was forced by the game to play or discard a progress card. He played Resource Monopoly. I had an Aqueduct that should have been resolved before he was able to play that card, but I resolved it after he failed to monopoly Ore.
Cards should not be played until after production is resolved.
The logic should be:
If player has 5+ progress cards and is NOT the active player they must discard, then a check in "Pass" to make sure you don't have 5+ progress cards.
The active player should be allowed to hold 5 progress cards at the start of their turn, but must discard down (or play) before ending their turn. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v124
Historial de informes
The active player has their turn to discard or play the 5th progress card. Cards should not be played until after the production phase is resolved.
Burst can be avoided
If it isn't your turn, you must discard one of your five progress cards immediately, that is, before the dice roll result is resolved that determines which hexes produce resources and commodities.
If you received it within your turn, you have time until the end of your turn to use a progress card and to get down to a maximum of 4 cards again. If you end your turn and still have more than 4 cards you have to discard the exceeding number of cards.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
