#128884: "Archaeologist and Map 10"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v126
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v126
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v126
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
Got an error message:
Error inesperado: Class Pieces: getMany, some pieces have not been found !cards => [null] (reference: GS11 28/06 04:32:54) • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v126
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v126
Historial de informes
Took pictures of each screen on move 515:
Screen 1: imgur.com/a/KWZEXBC
(Clicked Excavacion Especial)
Screen 2:imgur.com/a/1D6xT4f
(got red error message)
(no blue/yellow buttons ever present)
To quote the rulebook:
---------
Digging 1: Choose up to 1× : EITHER discard 1 card from the display and replenish OR discard 1 card from your hand and
draw 1 other from the deck.
If the discarded card is an animal card (except for a Petting Zoo animal ), you may slide it underneath your zoo map from the top, at one of the 3 slots marked by an that does not have a card yet, so that only the top of the card is visible. The animal counts as “in your zoo” from that moment on and triggers any other card that looks for icons or animals being played into your zoo. Ignore the rest of the card. That means you do not gain any effects from the animal card itself.
If you gain Digging through another card, for example an animal card, you cannot also place the discarded card under your zoo
map.
You can have up to 3 cards at the top of your zoo map. If you gain the bonus more than 3 times, for example because of Sponsor
card 221, Archaeologist, you cannot replace one of the cards with a new card. In that case you can only use Digging 1.
--------
My statement was not that it was not letting me place it above the zoo map, that was clearly not allowed. But the card has two effects, just a plain digging, with an optional placing above the zoo map. The BGA functionality is great as long as there is room for an animal above, and it gives both options UNTIL that last slot is taken. Then it's down to one non-functioning button. It should still allow a plain digging with the archaeologist power, without adding the animal to the top of the board, as the rules plainly state.
Thanks for being so attentive to bug reports!
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
