#1370: "can't take the top card of a one card pile"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de pantalla de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar un servicio de hospedaje de imágenes a tu elección (snipboard.io, por ejemplo) para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí. ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
nothing happens, the cursor remains a pointer and i can't take the card because i can't select the pile
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
I select a white citizen and hover over the white I pile (with only one card) and nothing happens, can't select the pile.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de pantalla de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar un servicio de hospedaje de imágenes a tu elección (snipboard.io, por ejemplo) para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de pantalla de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar un servicio de hospedaje de imágenes a tu elección (snipboard.io, por ejemplo) para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí. ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Internet Explorer v10
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
the white I pile has one top card (revealed) only (plus the town crier beneath it). I could not take it with a white citizen. The rules says, when there is only one card left in a pile, revealed or not, you must (and should) take it. The cursor remains that of a pointer and no grabbing hand appears when i hover over the white I pile, though the grabbing hand appears when I hover over other piles that have more than one card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Internet Explorer v10
Historial de informes
Move #177
There is a level 1 white face-up card which the last one (town crier underneath) in that deck. Players aren't allowed to draw it with their white citizen as they should.
The last white card can't be taken.
It's long time this issue invalidates the game, please do fix it!
boardgamearena.com/9/tournay?table=165596646
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de pantalla de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar un servicio de hospedaje de imágenes a tu elección (snipboard.io, por ejemplo) para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
