#139893: "Weathervane didn't trigger with empty deck"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox 130
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de pantalla de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar un servicio de hospedaje de imágenes a tu elección (snipboard.io, por ejemplo) para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí. ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox 130
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox 130
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox 130
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox 130
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox 130
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. -
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox 130
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de pantalla de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar un servicio de hospedaje de imágenes a tu elección (snipboard.io, por ejemplo) para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox 130
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de pantalla de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar un servicio de hospedaje de imágenes a tu elección (snipboard.io, por ejemplo) para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí. ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox 130
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
After placing a card to complete a line with all 5 colors instead of IMMEDIATELY being prompted to carry out an Exploration action I was prompted to do a Recruit action (with an empty deck), this prompted me to discard a card (this shouldn't have happened, had the Weathervane triggered IMMEDIATELY, prompting me for an Exploration action the discard wouldn't have been empty), after discarding the card that I had played before the game continued without triggering an Exploration action.
If there's a ruling out there regarding this matter, the description text should be amended to avoid confusions. The word IMMEDIATELY has a very specific meaning. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox 130
Historial de informes
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de pantalla de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar un servicio de hospedaje de imágenes a tu elección (snipboard.io, por ejemplo) para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
