#147238: "Game allowed the polar bear power to be used multiple times in the same turn"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Yes, you can see this occur at move numbers 57, 58, 95.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
My opponent had the polar bear power (transfer a card from your penalty zone to your opponent's), and at two points during the game, the game allowed her to move more than one card. All she had to do was continue clicking and the game allowed her to, even though the rules clearly state that only one card can be moved with this power per turn. She was unaware this was not allowed, and did it because the game allowed it. When it was my turn, I stole the polar bear power but was unable to replicate what she did.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
Historial de informes
I've been able to use the power as a spectator myself in the replay mode.
I'll patch this ASAP.
If anybody shows up as spec to a game and use this, please report it as a bug exploit.
I'll keep you in touch once it's fixed.
Thanks again.
In fact, the bug occured only when player used the power during the draw phase (when he/she can draw cards), there was a control problem on the use of the power in this particular phase. Spectators don't have the ability to do anything.
Thank you again for the report and helping improve the Arctic adaptation!
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
