#148232: "Limited Number of Flock Animals in One Enclosure"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
Historial de informes
Some additional comments on the screenshot: The screenshot is in French since I'm playing in this language. "Troupeau" means "Flock". "Enclos" means "Enclosure". At the time of the bug, it also had the red cross.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
