#150569: "Switzerland: choose how many colored cards and locos use when claiming tunnels"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
This is not related to a particular move.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
This is not related to a particular move.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
This is not related to a particular move.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
This is not related to a particular move.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
This is not related to a particular move.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. -
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
This is not related to a particular move.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
Unlike in Europe, locos can be used just for tunnels, they are not real wildcards. Therefore if you claim a tunnel you may want to mix colored card and locos in order to keep colored card for a later move.
For instance, assume that you have 3 yellow cards and a few locos and you want to claim 'La Chaux de Fonds- Iverdon', then 'Iverdon-Geneve' and then 'Geneve-France' (in this order). In the real world, you will probably claim the first route using two yellow cards and a loco so that you can later claim 'Ge-F' with the remaining yellow card. This is not possible in this BGG version.
This problem was already present in the old Steam version: I reported this, and the developers said I was right but the bug was never solved. • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v131
Historial de informes
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
