#162221: "Claim Treasure issue"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
-
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
Replay from point 20 shows having to bump my own 3 pip to a higher (4) pip die
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Replay from point 20 shows having to bump my own 3 pip to a higher (4) pip die
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v134
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v134
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
-
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
Replay from point 20 shows having to bump my own 3 pip to a higher (4) pip die
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v134
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
-
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
Replay from point 20 shows having to bump my own 3 pip to a higher (4) pip die
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v134
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
Replay from point 20 shows having to bump my own 3 pip to a higher (4) pip die
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Replay from point 20 shows having to bump my own 3 pip to a higher (4) pip die
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v134
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
2 player game -
I had the leader and lights out cards and was trying to make to final move which was claim treasure or recover servants. I had a three pip die on a card and a five die on a card and one die available, my opponent had 2 four dice for 8 on another that bumped me off my original bid.
The claim treasure option forced me to make a higher die on a card I already claimed. As far as I can tell in the rules, Shouldn't I either be able to match the die pip number on one of my claimed cards or just collect the cards that I had already bid on without playing my last available die?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v134
Historial de informes
This is for Crypt table 641612579
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
