Todos los informes
Informes de Hive
#1645: "Some bugs could not make valid moves"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Reglas: una regla del juego no ha sido respetada
Descripción detallada
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
Basic bug movement
-
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
This occurred many times in the end game. White would move and Black could not pin the just moved bug.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
4 Oct 2014 19:39 • ringersoll • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
F5 did not solve the problem.
There was no consistency. But it seems that it might be related to attempting to pin (and render immobile) a just moved opponent's bug. If a turn passed, then a move that was not allowed previously, would be allowed.
When I have time I will try to review the game and pick out all the times that it happened.
There was no consistency. But it seems that it might be related to attempting to pin (and render immobile) a just moved opponent's bug. If a turn passed, then a move that was not allowed previously, would be allowed.
When I have time I will try to review the game and pick out all the times that it happened.
4 Oct 2014 22:35 • ringersoll • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
turn 44 - neither Black Ladybug or Black Ant could move to pin and immobilize the just moved White Ant
turn 68 - neither Black Ladybug or Black Ant could move to pin and immobilize the just moved White Spider
There was another situation later when a Black Hopper could not move, but I could not remember the exact situation.
turn 68 - neither Black Ladybug or Black Ant could move to pin and immobilize the just moved White Spider
There was another situation later when a Black Hopper could not move, but I could not remember the exact situation.
3 Apr 2017 16:12 • DoubleFox • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
le scarabé ne peut pas être déplacé aux bons endroits par rapport à sa position
3 Apr 2017 16:38 • DoubleFox • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
Looks like I init the movement of a ladybug, but finally i cancel it and did another move. The ladybug that was on the my ant did not come back to its initial position (it stayed on the opponent queen (=my first move intent) and not on my ant so that the game was continuing with the ladybug visually on the wrong position but the suggestions when I tried to move this ladybug later was right).
27 Nov 2020 08:13 • DrPsychos • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
Table 126167590
can't use the "cloporte" (woodlouse ?) to move an adjacent bug ; I've tried on my laptop as well as on my phone, no move is possible though authorized by the rules
can't use the "cloporte" (woodlouse ?) to move an adjacent bug ; I've tried on my laptop as well as on my phone, no move is possible though authorized by the rules
3 Jun 2022 10:18 • Bakkil • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
You really need to fix the Spider movement rules, it should be able to move inside the hive, aka break the "golden rule" in moving between pieces as long as it moves 3 and doesn't move back on itself. Right now it is an utterly useless piece that cannot be used as intended.
20 Dec 2022 18:53 • nevaran • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
Table 324242886
On app, so F5 doesn't apply
Problem happened once
Pill bug unable to flip a beetle off of a piece ( queen bee) it was on top of
Is this the rule?
On app, so F5 doesn't apply
Problem happened once
Pill bug unable to flip a beetle off of a piece ( queen bee) it was on top of
Is this the rule?
4 Apr 2023 01:49 • antagog • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
Table 362006590
Move 18
Maybe a game bug or I don't fully understand the rules...
In a previous game, Tau was able to place a piece directly next to my queen because the their beetle was on top (black) and each side of the open space was also their bugs. Shouldn't be allowed because my queen was adjacent to the piece being played, even with an opposite-color bug on top.
Now, my black mosquito is next to a white ant and black pill bug but I can't relocate the white ant, nor can i relocate the white beetle on top of my queen.
I AM able to use the white beetle's special ability with my black mosquito.
So am I adjacent to the white beetle or not? I think yes and I should be able to move it using my black mosquito that is next to my black pill bug.
Hopefully that made sense.
Move 18
Maybe a game bug or I don't fully understand the rules...
In a previous game, Tau was able to place a piece directly next to my queen because the their beetle was on top (black) and each side of the open space was also their bugs. Shouldn't be allowed because my queen was adjacent to the piece being played, even with an opposite-color bug on top.
Now, my black mosquito is next to a white ant and black pill bug but I can't relocate the white ant, nor can i relocate the white beetle on top of my queen.
I AM able to use the white beetle's special ability with my black mosquito.
So am I adjacent to the white beetle or not? I think yes and I should be able to move it using my black mosquito that is next to my black pill bug.
Hopefully that made sense.
Agregar a este informe
Por favor agrega aquí cualquier cosa que sea relevante para reproducir este error o entender tu sugerencia:
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.

