Todos los informes
Informes de El valle de la eternidad
#168519: "Scorch didn't give me the option to copy Forest Spirit"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
La interfaz me impidió hacer algún tipo de acción que las reglas autorizan
Descripción detallada
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
I used young forest spirit to summon scorch but couldn't then copy the power forest sprit.• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
The only option was to skip my turn, I couldn't undo or proceed• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
game proceeded but I didn't get the final points needed to win the game• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v135
Historial de informes
8 may 2025 15:51 •
BananaHarambe • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
23 may 2025 0:21 • Starts on Move 262, this is a legitimate bug. I watched it happen. The only valid target for Scorch to copy was Forest Spirit and you have Marina in hand as your final card (after discarding Hae-Tae to Young Forest Spirit to summon Scorch).
Seems like Scorch is bugged with Forest Spirit in general since I've seen this before.
Seems like Scorch is bugged with Forest Spirit in general since I've seen this before.
Infinitum90 • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
23 may 2025 1:11 • Looks like a legitimate play that didn't work. Also not sure why the undo was not possible in this instance. Playing the young forest spirit, discarding Hae-Tae and playing scorch are no actions that would provide any knowledge advantage to the player that should prevent the option to undo - if anything it's an advantage for he opponents to know which card would have been discarded.
BananaHarambe • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
23 may 2025 1:14 • Thinking further, is the issue with there only being one card in hand? How does the code check for hand size for legality on forest spirit?
If a player has forest spirit in hand and wants to summon, they need to have 2 cards in hand, one is the forest spirit. When copied with scorch they should only need one card in hand. Could this be the cause?
If a player has forest spirit in hand and wants to summon, they need to have 2 cards in hand, one is the forest spirit. When copied with scorch they should only need one card in hand. Could this be the cause?
Agregar a este informe
Por favor agrega aquí cualquier cosa que sea relevante para reproducir este error o entender tu sugerencia:
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.