#169920: "Objective not validated again"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Descripción detallada
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
I think a bug happened during cancelation when i tried to move the bottle but i canceled it after, but the bottle stayed. And then after that i could not validate my 3 orange objective no matter what.
A question to ask about the rules, if i skip to validate the number when can i validate it again, when i play my next turn and place a tile, i can validate it back or i can validate it only when i validate a different objective?
here i think on the purple spot i placed a bottle and it stayed, but it should have been removed
imgur.com/zGDohdf
Let me know if you need more information! -
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
Table #676263328
Move #107 -118
Progression 46%
I think the bug happened during these moves when i tried to move the bottle but i canceled it after, but the bottle stayed
"Move 107 :11:51:32 AM
Askeladdd validates an objective 6 and places 3 ink bottle(s)
Move 108 :11:52:10 AM
Askeladdd cancels last move
Move 109 :11:52:39 AM
Askeladdd validates an objective 6 and places 3 ink bottle(s)
Move 110 :11:52:43 AM
Askeladdd cancels last move
Move 111 :11:52:44 AM
Askeladdd validates an objective 6 and places 3 ink bottle(s)
Move 112 :11:52:52 AM
Askeladdd removes an ink bottle
Move 113 :11:53:06 AM
Askeladdd removes an ink bottle
Move 114 :11:53:10 AM
Askeladdd cancels last move
Move 115 :11:53:16 AM
Askeladdd validates an objective 3 and places 3 ink bottle(s)
Move 116 :11:53:20 AM
Askeladdd cancels last move
Move 117 :11:53:23 AM
Askeladdd validates an objective 6 and places 3 ink bottle(s)
Move 118 :11:53:36 AM
Askeladdd removes an ink bottle
Move 119 :11:54:03 AM
Askeladdd removes an ink bottle" • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v135
Historial de informes
For the rule question, you can validate a passed objective on a later turn, but only if you extended the colored area on the new turn.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.

