#170643: "Halfling Special Landscape (driller) does not make directly adjacent spaces 1 fewer spade (min of 1)"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v136
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v136
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v136
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
It will not allow only 1 spade to transform to BROWN on G2. It requires me to use both spades on G2 to get to brown, OR use one spade and only change to YELLOW.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v136
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
I built the Driller (F3), passed my turn, I was then offered 2 spades from being up 8 on the cult of air. I wanted to use 1 spade next to the driller on a RED (G2) and the other on a yellow elsewhere (I7). Because of the direct adjacency to the Driller, G2 should only cost me 1 spade.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
I wanted to transform a RED space next to my Halfling Special Landscape (driller) to BROWN with a singular spade given the Driller ability. This was in-between rounds during the "use spades" step with spades I earned from the end of round bonus.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v136
Historial de informes
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
