Todos los informes
Informes de Schrödinger's Cats
#30365: "Madame Purrie physicist card did nothing"
notabug: Esto no es un error
2
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Reglas: una regla del juego no ha sido respetada
Descripción detallada
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
Madame Purrie physicist card should discard all alive cards. However, it did nothing.• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
Move 23• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v87
Historial de informes
HackerDuck • Los desarrolladores aún no han podido reproducir el error:
20 dic 2020 1:26 • I've seen this happening in several games now, at least 3 times.
XCID • Esto no es un error:
20 dic 2020 4:33 • Hi, this card affects only alive cat FINDINGS. These are the cards that got openly revealed by the playes. Only those will be removed, it won't remove any cards from the player hands.
JackKey • Esto no es un error:
12 abr 2021 22:34 • I have got this bug at the boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=163709533 on turn #13-14.
I have revealed Madame Purrie but still ALL alive cats have been counted next turn.
I have revealed Madame Purrie but still ALL alive cats have been counted next turn.
XCID • Esto no es un error:
12 abr 2021 22:59 • Hi JackKey, that is not how this card works.
Like I wrote before, this card only affects those alive cards that where already revealed and open at the player tables. It does not affect the cards in the players hands.
Like I wrote before, this card only affects those alive cards that where already revealed and open at the player tables. It does not affect the cards in the players hands.
saintofla • Esto no es un error:
1 mar 2022 23:13 • How is this "not a bug"? What is the use of this card if it doesn't discard the "alive" cards in the experiments?
XCID • Esto no es un error:
2 mar 2022 4:41 • You simply don't discard all of the alive cards, only those who already got revealed. The ones still in the players hands won't be affected. So if you play this card when there are no openly revealed alive cards, it will do nothing.
Agregar a este informe
Por favor agrega aquí cualquier cosa que sea relevante para reproducir este error o entender tu sugerencia:
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.