#39484: "Tigerclaw Hairpin wouldn't exile a Fear card"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
I bought the Tigerclaw Hairpin and the first effect is to Exile a card. I clicked a Fear card in my discard area, and the effect ended, but the Fear remained in my hand. I pressed Undo, hit F5, and tried again and the same thing happened. Then I tried all of that again and clicked a different Fear card in my hang, and it still didn't work. Meanwhile, I bought a different artifact instead, that readied both of my assistants, one of which Exiles a card, and I used that assistant, and was able to Exile a fear card. So there's something broken with the Exile mechanic specifically on the Hairpin.
-
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
No, because I had to undo it, and I don't know what turn it was where I tried this, if it would help. It was whenever I bought Sacred Drum.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
I bought the Tigerclaw Hairpin and the first effect is to Exile a card. I clicked a Fear card in my discard area, and the effect ended, but the Fear remained in my hand. I pressed Undo, hit F5, and tried again and the same thing happened. Then I tried all of that again and clicked a different Fear card in my hang, and it still didn't work. Meanwhile, I bought a different artifact instead, that readied both of my assistants, one of which Exiles a card, and I used that assistant, and was able to Exile a fear card. So there's something broken with the Exile mechanic specifically on the Hairpin.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
I bought the Tigerclaw Hairpin and the first effect is to Exile a card. I clicked a Fear card in my discard area, and the effect ended, but the Fear remained in my hand. I pressed Undo, hit F5, and tried again and the same thing happened. Then I tried all of that again and clicked a different Fear card in my hang, and it still didn't work. Meanwhile, I bought a different artifact instead, that readied both of my assistants, one of which Exiles a card, and I used that assistant, and was able to Exile a fear card. So there's something broken with the Exile mechanic specifically on the Hairpin.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
I bought the Tigerclaw Hairpin and the first effect is to Exile a card. I clicked a Fear card in my discard area, and the effect ended, but the Fear remained in my hand. I pressed Undo, hit F5, and tried again and the same thing happened. Then I tried all of that again and clicked a different Fear card in my hang, and it still didn't work. Meanwhile, I bought a different artifact instead, that readied both of my assistants, one of which Exiles a card, and I used that assistant, and was able to Exile a fear card. So there's something broken with the Exile mechanic specifically on the Hairpin.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
I bought the Tigerclaw Hairpin and the first effect is to Exile a card. I clicked a Fear card in my discard area, and the effect ended, but the Fear remained in my hand. I pressed Undo, hit F5, and tried again and the same thing happened. Then I tried all of that again and clicked a different Fear card in my hang, and it still didn't work. Meanwhile, I bought a different artifact instead, that readied both of my assistants, one of which Exiles a card, and I used that assistant, and was able to Exile a fear card. So there's something broken with the Exile mechanic specifically on the Hairpin.
-
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
No, because I had to undo it, and I don't know what turn it was where I tried this, if it would help. It was whenever I bought Sacred Drum.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
I bought the Tigerclaw Hairpin and the first effect is to Exile a card. I clicked a Fear card in my discard area, and the effect ended, but the Fear remained in my hand. I pressed Undo, hit F5, and tried again and the same thing happened. Then I tried all of that again and clicked a different Fear card in my hang, and it still didn't work. Meanwhile, I bought a different artifact instead, that readied both of my assistants, one of which Exiles a card, and I used that assistant, and was able to Exile a fear card. So there's something broken with the Exile mechanic specifically on the Hairpin.
-
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
No, because I had to undo it, and I don't know what turn it was where I tried this, if it would help. It was whenever I bought Sacred Drum.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
I bought the Tigerclaw Hairpin and the first effect is to Exile a card. I clicked a Fear card in my discard area, and the effect ended, but the Fear remained in my hand. I pressed Undo, hit F5, and tried again and the same thing happened. Then I tried all of that again and clicked a different Fear card in my hang, and it still didn't work. Meanwhile, I bought a different artifact instead, that readied both of my assistants, one of which Exiles a card, and I used that assistant, and was able to Exile a fear card. So there's something broken with the Exile mechanic specifically on the Hairpin.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
No, because I had to undo it, and I don't know what turn it was where I tried this, if it would help. It was whenever I bought Sacred Drum.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I bought the Tigerclaw Hairpin and the first effect is to Exile a card. I clicked a Fear card in my discard area, and the effect ended, but the Fear remained in my hand. I pressed Undo, hit F5, and tried again and the same thing happened. Then I tried all of that again and clicked a different Fear card in my hang, and it still didn't work. Meanwhile, I bought a different artifact instead, that readied both of my assistants, one of which Exiles a card, and I used that assistant, and was able to Exile a fear card. So there's something broken with the Exile mechanic specifically on the Hairpin.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
I bought the Tigerclaw Hairpin and the first effect is to Exile a card. I clicked a Fear card in my discard area, and the effect ended, but the Fear remained in my hand. I pressed Undo, hit F5, and tried again and the same thing happened. Then I tried all of that again and clicked a different Fear card in my hang, and it still didn't work. Meanwhile, I bought a different artifact instead, that readied both of my assistants, one of which Exiles a card, and I used that assistant, and was able to Exile a fear card. So there's something broken with the Exile mechanic specifically on the Hairpin.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
I bought the Tigerclaw Hairpin and the first effect is to Exile a card. I clicked a Fear card in my discard area, and the effect ended, but the Fear remained in my hand. I pressed Undo, hit F5, and tried again and the same thing happened. Then I tried all of that again and clicked a different Fear card in my hang, and it still didn't work. Meanwhile, I bought a different artifact instead, that readied both of my assistants, one of which Exiles a card, and I used that assistant, and was able to Exile a fear card. So there's something broken with the Exile mechanic specifically on the Hairpin.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
Table #171084803
Move #127
Progression 40%
After I click to exile the fear card, it stays in my hand. And if I try to do the next part of the Tigerpin Hairclaw and activate an unoccupied camp site, it says "Unexpected error: BGA service error (9.boardgamearena.com 17/05 00:29:38)"
I don't know how to proceed from here, please let me know before my time expires.
This bug is still active.
I tried to exile a base card and it would not let me but if I clicked an Item Card it would ask "if I was sure" but I did not want to click yes and lose that card.
This means that the exile of a card is never mandatory when a player uses the effect of this symbol.
You cannot therefore require the selection of a card from the player’s hand or the player's discard that the effect of a card with the symbol "Exile a card" is activated.
I buy it from the artifact row, then select card for exile, then asks me to select site.
I select site. Error shows up, says unstable and must reload.
Unexpected error: This transition (playArt) is impossible at this state (21) (reference: GS6 08/02 00:30:07)
The spaces are unoccupied (I tried them all) so there's no reason why this shouldn't work.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
