#48231: "Blocked from playing Cultivator card"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
I was not permitted to play the card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
Historial de informes
Thanks in advance
you had two vine cards which all them required Irrigation
See screnshot: imgur.com/a/PXzEi4E
But you didn't build irrigation
So I don't see any bug
My account name is Maya Lopez. Active game.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
