#57632: "Buying a card before using a "Buy Card" charge depletes all money before second purchase"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v97
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v97
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v97
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
All money was depleted before the end of my turn, even though I had "Buy Card" charges that I could act on.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v97
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v97
Historial de informes
I will look at the sector 2 and 7 buy card behavior to check whether there are any issues there.
similar to a normal buy except you only spend
the exact cost of the card you buy instead of
all your money.
We should technically be allowed use a "buy a card" ability after the normal buy but that would be without any money unless the "buy a card" ability also gives some money (at least one card does) or we have some other ability we can use to gain money at any time.
Being able to do the different purchases in any legal order is sometimes (rarely) important.
For instance, if we want to buy 2 cards to put on sector X, one through normal buy and through the "gain 4 and buy a card" ability. If one of the cards costs 7 and the other 4, we might want to do the normal purchase before the ability purchase if we want to send the 7 cost card to the red zone.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
