#59222: "Mammoth herd rule - food before resources"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Por favor, comprueba si ya hay un informe sobre el mismo tema
Si es así, por favor VOTA por este informe. ¡A los informes con más votos se les da PRIORIDAD!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Descripción detallada
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el mensaje de error que ves en tu pantalla, si hay alguno.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• Por favor, explica lo que querías hacer, lo que hiciste y lo que pasó
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v98
-
• ¿Qué había en la pantalla cuando se quedó bloqueado? (¿mensaje de error?, ¿pantalla en blanco?, ¿una parte de la interfaz del juego?)
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v98
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v98
-
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N -
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v98
-
• ¿En qué etapa de la partida ocurrió el problema? ¿Cuál era la instrucción actual del juego?
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• ¿Qué sucedió cuando trataste de hacer una acción de juego (mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Por favor, describe el problema de visualización. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Por favor, copia/pega el texto mostrado en inglés en lugar de en tu idioma. Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf -
• ¿Está este texto disponible en el sistema de traducción? Si es así, ¿ha sido traducido hace más de 24 horas?
Generally during any "X sends a people figure to tame a mammoth" you can see that player can choose from either food or resources to pay for taming.
According to rules - you should apply feeding rules, which are- you pay with the food first, and if you have none, you can pay with resource.
In current version - you can pay with wood instead of food
Sincerely,
N • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v98
-
• Por favor explica tu sugerencia de manera precisa y concisa para que sea lo más fácil posible entender lo que quieres decir.
You are only allowed to move people figures from
this resource production area and you immediately
have to pay 1 food for each people figure you
place on the bonus tile. You may -as it is the case
for feeding - substitute 1 food with 1 resource.
Page 3
cdn.boardgamearena.net/data/rules/stoneage/StoneAge_Mammutherde_EN.pdf • ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v98
Historial de informes
In screenshot you can see that I could have paid with other resource instead of food.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.
