#69029: "Asked to discard in the middle of action and not at the end"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Descripción detallada
-
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. -
• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
move 157
• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla v5
Historial de informes
In this situation, these 2 statements contradict
-A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action
- A player can temporarely go over the limit and then immediatly discard down to the limit
temporarily, to go over the limit and then immediately discard any card(s) in hand down to the limit."
The rule is about drawing a resource card, you can can go over the 7-limit to not forbid you yo draw a new resource card but immediately, you have to discard one of them.
So, there is no bug, you have to discard your card right after you draw the exceeding card.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.

