#18769: "The turn ends with one hazard card"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Descripción detallada
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
On the first turn
Cards come out in the order of gem gem gem ant gem gem snake
The snake card was the first card, but it was mistakenly judged as the second card and the turn ended.• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
#25• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Mozilla Firefox 77.0.1
Historial de informes
Does not occur every time
In the replay, we clearly see one snake and one spider, but it needed two of the same to actually end.
Similar thing happened in game 206409413, but with one rock on the board. Either 1st or 2nd round.
Earlier in same game same round - two people "returned to camp" with six gems available - and only four gems were returned to players leaving two gems sitting in room.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.