#23249: "Incorrect scoring road with an inn on it"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Descripción detallada
• ¿Qué parte de las reglas no se ha respetado en la adaptación de BGA?
Score a road with an inn as a regular road.• ¿La infracción de las reglas es visible en la repetición de la partida? Si es así, ¿en qué jugada?
yes, I don´t remember but I attached an images• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Google Chrome v84
Historial de informes
boardgamearena.com/1/carcassonne?table=114532341&replayFrom=94
It scored 4 points when should have been 8
I had the same bug in game #119093221
Faebio made 3 points closing a 3 pieces road with inn instead of 6 points
At the end of the game, red scored 4 points for an incomplete road with an inn - should have scored zero.
The tile in question was a "T junction" with the inn above - which, as per the rules, should affect the roads going in both directions away from each other.
Screen capture: imgur.com/LR1Qx2S
I put an arrow to the road that was scored and an arrow to the Inn.
Player wsudan received the score as shown in the screen shot.
The Inns & Cathedrals expansion scoring for this tile: imgur.com/GVEyTHX
The only situation in which this does not happen is when you put the meeple in the inn tile.
(sorry for my bad english)
We experienced the same issue reported here, game #136952506 at move 109.
The road with a inn scored 1 point per tile, instead of 2. According to the game rules, the inn should be available for both roads close to the inn (not for other the one).
Thanks again!!
As per the rules, the roads heading left and right are scored with the Inn, the road heading down is a normal road with no Inn.
In the game only the road heading right is being scored with the Inn and the roads heading left and down are being scored without the Inn.
Here is an example from my last game with a 7 segment road that extends from the left road of the T Junction tile only being scored as 7 points instead of 14.
Table #139685999
imgur.com/rw2xcEI
imgur.com/fGwgsmJ
Road tile with Inn on T-intersection was placed, first completing a two-tile road on one side of the Inn, then later a three-tile road was completed on the other side of the Inn.
Table 200019633
Moves 173/174 - Two-tile road scored four points.
Moves 194/195 - Three-tile road scored only three points (instead of six).
Table 212557844 and 213608314
Screenshot of bug: i.imgur.com/mWrY6Bg.png
Table ID# #214459127
imgur.com/9MjQ3VN
imgur.com/a/pdE0X5S
Inn should have scored 8, scored 4
boardgamearena.com/10/carcassonne?table=422460569&replayFrom=304
Inn should have scored 8, scored 4
boardgamearena.com/10/carcassonne?table=422460569&replayFrom=304"
The inn itself sits only on the leg of the road that was not part of the road completed at move 304, so 4 points was the correct score in this case.
(The position of the inn is much less ambiguous in the "First edition" artwork option, highlighting another failure of the redesigned artwork.)
Failed Points:
boardgamearena.com/9/carcassonne?table=480371951&replayFrom=12
Correct Points:
boardgamearena.com/9/carcassonne?table=480371951&replayFrom=28
F5: No
Thru game: Yes
boardgamearena.com/3/carcassonne?table=521467526&replayFrom=135
Left road did not score correctly (4 points instead of 8): imgur.com/lswdIcG
boardgamearena.com/table?table=522111167
imgur.com/a/CA0d27v
Placed T-road with Inn. Should be 2 points per tile, 8 points. I only received 4 points.
The rules of the game have this as an example. It should clearly be 8 ponts.
Yellow placed T road in upper left compling road with Inn at other end. Only received 6 points instead of 12
imgur.com/a/3t2dgnX
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.