#3553: "No possiblity for chosing a favor after building in the castle"
¿Sobre qué es este informe?
¿Qué ha pasado? Por favor, selecciona una de las opciones siguientes
Descripción detallada
• ¿Qué acción de juego querías realizar?
I wanted to buy a wooden building using the lowest favor after building in the castle.• ¿Qué es lo que trataste de hacer para activar esta acción del juego?
First I used the Jousting Field in this round to get the first favor in the lowest row, then I built a hut in the castle to get me the second favor which should allow me to build a building (with one wood less) instantly. Instead the game didn't offer me this and my opponent built a building next since the dungeon was scored after that.• ¿Qué sucedió cuando lo hiciste (el mensaje de error, mensaje en la barra de estado del juego, ...)?
Just nothing, the game went on as if I wasn't able/allowed to built a building. But I was (enough resources - one food, one wood - in my hand).• ¿Qué navegador estás usando?
Firefox v40.0.3
Historial de informes
Also the 'Undo last moves' button didn't.
This problem occured once.
tritt aktuell 5.2020 immer noch auf.
bei erhalten eines Privilegs ist laut Regel erlaubt, in der Position nach vorn zu rücken, aber auch trotzedem ein weiter zurück liegendes Feld zu benutzen.
bei Geld ist diees Option sinnlos, aber bei erhalten eines Rohstoffs oder Gebäude bauen entscheidend.
beispiel. ich darf in der leiste von position 2 auf 3 laufen, möchte aber unbedingt den Rohstoff in rosa von Position 1 haben.
nach Regel ist das erlaubt. ich bekomme aber nur die Auswahl von Position 3 angeboten.
Agregar a este informe
- Otro ID de partida / ID de jugada
- ¿Se resolvió el problema al pulsar F5?
- ¿Apareció el problema varias veces? ¿Cada vez? ¿Aleatoriamente?
- Si tienes una captura de este error (buena práctica), puedes usar Imgur.com para subirla y copiar/pegar el enlace aquí.